The Depot, Crescent City, IL

Saturday, September 24, 2022

9pm-1am

Sit-N-Bull Saloon, Beecher, IL

Saturday, October 1, 2022

7-11pm

Back Forty Saloon, Manteno, IL

Saturday, October 22, 2022

8pm-midnight

Porky Barn Tavern, Watseka, IL

Saturday, October 29, 2022

8pm-midnight

American Legion, Bradley, IL

Saturday, November 5, 2022

7-11pm

VFW/Marine Vets Event, Wilmington, IL

Saturday, November 12, 2022

All Day Event/more info TBA

Tuffy's Lounge, Wilmington, IL

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

9:30pm-1:30am

Private Party, Kankakee, IL

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Back Forty Saloon, Manteno, IL

Saturday, December 10, 2022

8pm-midnight

Game On!, Peotone, IL

Saturday, December 17, 2022

8pm-midnight

Porky Barn Tavern, Watseka, IL

Saturday, December 31, 2022

8:30pm-12:30am

 

SEE US AT...

Splitting Targets May 2022 #1.jpg