Gardner Amer. Legion, Gardner, IL

GARDNER FIRE DEPT. CHILI SUPPER

Saturday, November 9, 2019

6-10pm

The Depot, Crescent City, IL

80's NIGHT PARTY!

Saturday, December 7, 2019

9pm-1am

Private Event, Kankakee, IL

Friday, December 13, 2019

Tuffy's Lounge, Wilmington, IL

Saturday, December 14, 2019 

9:30pm-1:30am

Porky Barn, Watseka, IL

NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY!

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

8:30pm-12:30am

American Legion, Cedar Lake, IN

JANUARY FISH FRY!

Friday, January 17, 2020

8pm-midnight

Westside Bar, Watseka, IL

Saturday, February 1, 2020

8pm-midnight

Majestic Theater, Kankakee, IL

ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE CONCERT

(Opening for American English)

Friday, February 14, 2020

7pm

Community Center, Grant Park, IL

CABIN FEVER RELIEVER PARTY!

Saturday, February 22, 2020

7-11pm

Tuffy's Lounge, Wilmington, IL

Saturday, February 29, 2020

9:30pm-1:30am

Tuffy's Lounge, Wilmington, IL

Saturday, May 9, 2020

9:30pm-1:30am

Friendship Festival, Bourbonnais, IL

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

7-8pm

Private Party, Crescent City, IL

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Rich's Tap/Buckhorn, Momence, IL

POST-PARADE PARTAY!

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Tuffy's Lounge, Wilmington, IL

BEACH PARTY NIGHT!

Saturday, August 29, 2020

The Depot, Crescent City, IL

HALLOWEEN PARTY!

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Tuffy's Lounge, Wilmington, IL

BLACK WEDNESDAY BASH!

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

9:30pm-1:30am

 

SEE US AT...

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon