Splitting Targets, Kankakee, IL

Saturday, May 21, 2022

8pm-midnight

Back Forty Saloon, Manteno, IL

Saturday, June 4, 2022

8pm-midnight

Private Party, Wilmington, IL

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Barnyard Fun Days, Bonfield, IL

Friday, June 17, 2022

8-11pm

Downtown Block Party, Peotone, IL

Saturday, June 18, 2022

4-7:30pm

July 4th Celebration, Beecher, IL

Saturday, July 2, 2022

5-7pm

Sit-N-Bull Saloon, Beecher, IL

Saturday, July 9, 2022

7-11pm

Tuffy's Lounge, Wilmington, IL

Friday, July 22, 2022

9:30pm-1:30am

Fireman's Park Concert Series, Beecher, IL

Saturday, August 6, 2022

6-9pm

Porky Barn Tavern, Watseka, IL

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Time TBA

Kankakee Valley Boat Club, Kankakee, IL

(This event is open to the public.)

Thursday, August 18, 2022

7-10pm

2 Rivers Festival, Aroma Park, IL

Saturday, August 20, 2022

1:30-5pm

TRAXXFEST, Grant Park, IL

Sunday, August 21, 2022

3-7pm

Back Forty Saloon, Manteno, IL

Saturday, August 27, 2022

8pm-midnight

Tuffy's Lounge, Wilmington, IL

Saturday, September 10, 2022

9:30pm-1:30am

The Depot, Crescent City, IL

Saturday, September 24, 2022

9pm-1am

Sit-N-Bull Saloon, Beecher, IL

Saturday, October 1, 2022

7-11pm

Back Forty Saloon, Manteno, IL

Saturday, October 22, 2022

8pm-midnight

Porky Barn Tavern, Watseka, IL

Saturday, October 29, 2022

8pm-midnight

VFW/Marine Vets Event, Wilmington, IL

Saturday, November 12, 2022

All Day Event/more info TBA

Tuffy's Lounge, Wilmington, IL

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

9:30pm-1:30am

Private Party, Kankakee, IL

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Back Forty Saloon, Manteno, IL

Saturday, December 10, 2022

8pm-midnight

Porky Barn Tavern, Watseka, IL

Saturday, December 31, 2022

8:30pm-12:30am

 

SEE US AT...

Porky Barn, Dec 31, 2021.jpeg